I change my Macbook Pro (2016) for new 2017, but i forget to erase the auth from the old one, what can i do?


#1

I change my Macbook Pro (2016) for new 2017, but i forget to erase the auth from the old one, what can i do?

The authorization only can be erased o deactivated from the original computer, but i formated it to sell.


#2

Hi @numanmania,
Please contact our support if you haven’t already.

To get you up and running as quickly as possible.